Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

20-21 Pre-enrollment

Full Width School related picture
Pre-enrollment for the 20-21 school year is now open!
 
New Pre-K students: limited spots available (must be 4 by Sept. 1, 2020) fill out this FORM
 
Students currently in grades PK-5th grade fill out this FORM
 
Students in grades 6-11, a teacher will be contacting you to determine which classes you would like to enroll in. If you are a new student to Byng JH or HS, please contact either Mr. Scroggins or Mr. Miller (see below).
 
School contact information:
 

Johna Hancock, Francis Elementary (PK-3rd grade)at johna.hancock@byngschools.org

Vicki Wilson, Homer Early Childhood (PK-1st grade) at vicki.wilson@byngschools.org

Lisa Shores, Homer Elementary (2nd-5th grade) at lisa.shores@byngschools.org

Dennis Kymes, Byng Elementary (4th-6th grade) at dennis.kymes@byngschools.org

Paul Scroggins, Byng Junior High (7th-9th Grade) at paul.scroggins@byngschools.org
Trent Miller, Byng High School (10th-12th grade) at trent.miller@byngschools.org