Skip to main content

Technology Department

The Byng Technology Team is dedicated to supporting the mission of the Byng School District through building, maintaining and securing various technologies and platforms.

The technology team’s priorities are:

  • Security 

  • Student and Staff Safety

  • Communication

  • Student Learning

  • Support Services

The Byng Technology Team:

  • Clint McGaha – Director of Technology

  • Josh Roberson -Network Administrator

  • Michael Ball -IT Support Specialist

  • Maddison Wells -IT Support Specialist

  • Hunter Leddy -IT Assistant

  • Jill Sanders – Homer Site Manager

  • Patty Howry – Francis Site Manager


The Byng Technology Committee

Kevin Wilson - Admin
Clint McGaha - HS
Ann Helms - JH
Shawna Brecheen - BE
Jill Sanders - HE


Information Technology Support

Please create a support ticket for any IT related issue.



District Calendar

Upcoming Events