Skip to main content

Board of Education

Byng Board of Education
Seated: Craig Williams, Ward 2 ; Judy Brooks, Ward 3.
Standing: Chris McGill, Ward 1 ; Stanley Sawyers, Ward 4 ; Jamie Perry, Ward 5



Byng Board of Education


Jamie Perry, President

Stanley Sawyers, Vice President

Judy Brooks, Clerk

Craig Williams, Member

Chris McGill, Member

Current School Year Board Agendas


Current School Year Board Minutes


School Board Calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Archives